How To Refresh An Integration Giving An Error Message

Avatar

By Lauren de Vaal

updated 9 months ago

How To Refresh An Integration Giving An Error Message (Transcription)

1. Go to ''Settings''.

2. Click on ''Auth Accounts''.

3. Allocate the integration you want to remove/refresh.

4. To remove: Click on the rubbish bin icon to remove the Auth for the integration.

5. To refresh: Click on ''Refresh Token''.

6. A pop-up window will appear and you can re-enter the logins associated with the integration you want to refresh.

Did this answer your question?