How To Delete A Client (Transcription)

  1. After signing into Oviond you will be brought to your agency dashboard where all your clients are displayed.

  2. Find the client you would like to delete and click on it.

  3. Click on Settings on the navigation bar on the left.

  4. Scroll to the bottom of the Settings page and click on Delete Client.

  5. If you are sure you want to delete the client click on Yes, delete.

Did this answer your question?