Oviond’s Read-Only access allows you to give your clients read-only access to their client project. NB: This is V1 of our client portal.

To grant your client Read-Only access, follow the steps below:

  1. Navigate to the bottom left of your screen and click the profile icon.

  2. Select Team.

  3. Click the button Add Team Member on the top right corner of the screen.

  4. Fill in your client's full name and email address.

  5. Once you are done, turn the Read-Only access toggle on, and choose the clients from your account you wish to give them access to.

  6. Click Invite.

Limitations

Oviond has released the first version of the client portal as “Read-Only” access. Currently inviting your clients to use Oviond using the above access will send them to an Oviond sign-in page.

Our team is working on implementing the white labeling for the sign-in process as well as the invitation emails, we would encourage you to keep an eye on our changelog for any updates on this feature!

Did this answer your question?