How To Refresh An Integration Giving An Error Message (Transcription)

1. Go to ''Settings''

2. Click on ''Auth Accounts''

3. Allocate the integration you want to remove/refresh

4. To remove: Click on the rubbish bin icon to remove the Auth for the integration

5. To refresh: Click on ''Refresh Token''

6. A pop-up window will appear and you can re-enter the logins associated with the integration you want to refresh

Did this answer your question?